Sci-Fi Guy
Horror Of It All
Ride 'Highway To Hell' To A Fun Horror Gem
0:00
-8:50

Ride 'Highway To Hell' To A Fun Horror Gem

Riding the Highway To Hell will probably surprise you. It did me. I’m still in shock. It’s the kind of thing that shocks you in a good, wild way.

Of course let’s be clear right away - I’m not talking about the proverbial road to doomed perdition. I’m not even talking the great AC/DC song - one of my classic rock favorites. This is a horror comedy from the 1980’s, and sadly, it may be all but forgotten, but it’s really worth paying the toll to get rolling on it. Released in 1992, though completed in 1989, this little horror comedy gem stars Chad Lowe, Kristy Swanson and Patrick Bergin.

C’mon my hellish horror hounds, let’s talk riding a Highway To Hell and enjoying every wild bump in the road.

Sci-Fi Guy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber. Thanks

0 Comments
Sci-Fi Guy
Horror Of It All
If it's scary we'll gladly cover it. We love horror just as much as you do!