Sci-Fi Guy
Tech Trek
Twitter Blue: I Went Blue And So Can You!
0:00
-14:17

Twitter Blue: I Went Blue And So Can You!

Are you blue over not having a true blue check mark? No worries, I went Twitter Blue and so can you. It's easy to do.

Stargate System Lord Yu would definitely approve of going blue. So most likely would music group Steely Dan’s mysterious Doctor Wu. It’s a good bet the wandering Groo along with time travelling Elizabeth Shue would celebrate my blue too. All of these bright luminaries would highly approve of me going true by subscribing to Twitter Blue.

So, I ask: Why don’t you also do the blue?

It’s oh so true, going blue will be easy for you. And depending on your Twitter use, it may prove incredibly helpful in your tweeting. Journalists, media professionals or just plain serious, hardcore Tweeters should really consider it. C’mon my yappy blue birds, let’s talk all about me becoming a blue boy and how you can too.

Sci-Fi Guy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber. Thanks!

0 Comments
Sci-Fi Guy
Tech Trek
Love tech? So do we! We'll cover it all - from the latest mobile apps and hardware to the electric dreams of the promise of home robotics.