Sci-Fi Guy
Comedy Cafe
Ice Breaker: My Royal Blue Shoes Qualify
0:00
-8:21

Ice Breaker: My Royal Blue Shoes Qualify

People keep noticing my shoes and paying compliments. I wasn't sure why everyone stared at my royal blue shoes. Now, however, I realize what a ice breaker and conversation maker they are.

Royal blue shoes catch the quickly, quirky roving eye. Oh yes. Indeed they do.

My Royal Blue Ice Breakers

You can listen to my fun, unexpected experiences while wearing my electric royal blue shoes and sauntering about my town.

My shoes are now a proven way to break the ice. I keep getting compliments from many who sees them. This morning a woman walking her little hyperactive, barky dog stopped and smiled, “I love your shoes!” A few months back, a senior citizen using a walker stopped while I held the door for her to enter a store, “Love those shoes! Your shoes are so beautiful!” Several months past, a neighbor stopped me and was overwhelmed. She kept oohing and ahing them. “Where did you get your shoes!? I want a pair!”

I’m truly loving this and, of course, so are my shoes which bring such delight. Let’s talk shoes as a prime ice breaker and nifty conversation maker.

Sci-Fi Guy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber. Thanks!

0 Comments
Sci-Fi Guy
Comedy Cafe
The laughs are about to begin. Bring your funny bone.