Sci-Fi Guy
Sci-Fi Guy
My 'Stark Industries' Cap Gets Me Noticed
0:00
-11:24

My 'Stark Industries' Cap Gets Me Noticed

People keep noticing, celebrating and commenting on my official Marvel cap emblazoned with Iron Man's company - Stark Industries.

“Hey! I used to work for that guy!", someone shouted at me while getting into his car, after spying my cap. “Ah, you’re a big fan I take it?”, I shouted back. “Yeah, of course, love it!”, he replied grinning happily. Several days later, another fan took me aside for a good five minutes describing all the various Iron Man loot he’s collected over the years.

And so it goes for me, and Marvel goodness, as just one of the many encounters I’ve had while wearing my Stark Industries cap.

Cap Chat - Iron Man’s Corporate Logo Gets Strangers To Chat With Me

Do your own hats bring you this much joy? As a Marvel fan and a lover of Iron Man in particular, wearing this cap is a hoot and I’m loving how much attention and fan love it brings me from fellow Tony Stark admirers. C’mon my marvelous marvels, let’s all bark out on Mr. Stark to share our fanboy thoughts on fun fan gear.

Sci-Fi Guy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber. Thanks!

0 Comments