Sci-Fi Guy
Sci-Fi Guy
Why 'I Am Iron Man' And You're Not
0:00
-9:23

Why 'I Am Iron Man' And You're Not

Who Are You? I Am Iron Man And Please Don't Forget It

I Am Iron Man sings the inimitable Ozzy Osbourne in the Black Sabbath 1970 hit song, Iron Man. Tony Stark is Iron Man. Or is Iron Man Tony Stark? We may ask ourselves this philosophical gem over and over, but one thing remains abundantly clear.

We all know that Thanos is a big, bald purple asshole.

Who Is Who? Tony Stark Or Iron Man?

Iron Man Single

So, what exactly is the truth beyond the Ozzy musical number and the Marvel character? C’mon. Let’s talk about a powerful song and a powerhouse, pop culture icon - Iron Man.

Sci-Fi Guy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments