Sci-Fi Guy
Sci-Fi Guy
Star Trek Podcast: My Book 'Star Trek Sex'
0:00
-6:25

Star Trek Podcast: My Book 'Star Trek Sex'

What Exactly Is My Book 'Star Trek Sex' About?

The Human Sexual Adventure Is Just Beginning….

It’s something creator Gene Roddenberry may have included in his passionate urging of our species to go out and explore strange new worlds. So, what exactly is my book, Star Trek Sex: Analyzing The Most Sexually Charged Episodes Of The Original Series?

It’s all about the sex.

My Book - Published By Bearmanor Media

Or more accurately, it’s all about the rollicking sexual adventures of Captain Kirk, Mister Spock, Dr. McCoy - and the rest of the Enterprise crew - as they live and love in the fantastic future. The 1960’s saw the birth Star Trek along with a new and open sexual discussion for everyone. C’mon. Let’s talk about it.

Leave a comment

Share

Sci-Fi Guy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments