Sci-Fi Guy
Sci-Fi Guy
Sci-Fi Voices Podcast: More Impersonation Station
0:00
-6:13

Sci-Fi Voices Podcast: More Impersonation Station

Science Fiction Vocals For Your Silly Pleasure

Do you want more? More sci-fi sounds? More wacky voices? More of your favorite catch phrases? We hear you. Here are a few more silly sci-fi voices. Let’s go down memory lane together by engaging in a little vocal vibrancy. Enjoy!

Sci-Fi Voices Blare Forth

I’ll be back. - Terminator

Gort - Klaatu Barada Nikto - The Day The Earth Stood Still

Danger Will Robinson, Danger - Lost in Space

LUKE - I AM YOUR FATHER. - Empire Strikes Back

The line “Luke, I am your father,” is never said in The Empire Strikes Back. The actual line that Darth Vader speaks is “No, I am your father.” Huh.Apr 7, 2020

Luke screams in response. No… That’s not true… That’s impossible.

My Precioussssss… - The Lord Of The Rings

Look, Dave, I can see you're really upset about this. I honestly think you ought to sit down calmly, take a stress pill and think things over. 2001: A Space Odyssey

You will bow down before me, Jor-El. I swear it! No matter that it takes an eternity! YOU WILL BOW DOWN BEFORE ME! BOTH YOU, AND THEN ONE DAY, YOUR HEIRS! - Superman: The Movie

Leave a comment

Share

Sci-Fi Guy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments