Sci-Fi Guy
Sci-Fi Guy
My Friend Eddie Steak Rates (Hates) A Whole Lot Of Shit And I Love Him For It
0:00
-16:53

My Friend Eddie Steak Rates (Hates) A Whole Lot Of Shit And I Love Him For It

Can A Rate (Hate) Equal Love? Hell Yeah. Eddie Steak Proves It

Eddie Steak really does hate oh so very much. Oh wait, my bad! I meant to say rate!

Does hate make you uncomfortable? Don’t be afraid. Don’t even be very afraid. When he does rate (hate) it’s entertaining, even compelling. Maybe you can simply call him a Rater and not a Hater. He rates instead of hates. Awww Feel better?

Yeah maybe calling it hate is a tad too extreme, but judging from stuff Eddie rails against, you’d not call him engaging in a love fest. If you hate shit too - and who the hell doesn’t - you should start listening to his commentaries on YouTube. C’mon. Let’s talk the passionate love of a geek fueled hater who, in the end, should properly be called a RATER.

Listen here to several of Mr. Steak’s best YouTube commentaries.

Sci-Fi Guy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber

0 Comments