Sci-Fi Guy
Sci-Fi Guy
Discovery Podcast: Guest Host Cristian Fox Talks Star Trek: Discovery
0:00
-12:06

Discovery Podcast: Guest Host Cristian Fox Talks Star Trek: Discovery

Discovery Made Me Cry and I'm All In By Cristian Fox

Come with me now. Let’s get intimate for a spacey spell, my sultry sci-fi scholars.

Confession Time: Do you ever cry while watching your favorite sci-fi? Cristian Fox did. My guest host gets personal with us about how much this particular science fiction story moved him and shares his thoughts on Star Trek: Discovery.

Cris is a podcaster himself. His Yelling About Star Trek can be found and enjoyed on YouTube. Thanks for contributing, Cris!

Leave a comment

Share

Sci-Fi Guy is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments